Title Image

Contattaci

Direzione Generale

Fabio Valentini
fabio@valentini.it

Amministrazione

Mariantonia Serafini
mariantonia@valentini.it
Tel. +39 049 9200982

Logistica

Monica Valentini
monica@valentini-interiors.it

Vendite

Arch. Roberto Miglioranzi
roberto@valentini-interiors.it
Tel. 334 6091155

Chiara Bortoletto
chiara@valentini-interiors.it
Tel. 334 6091154

Lara Meneghetti
lara@valentini-interiors.it

Compila la form sottostante per richiedere informazioni